TNT - 30th Anniversary DVD Artwork And Tracklist Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Sunday, December 15, 2013 at 04:58:26 EST

TNT, who recently welcomed back original vocalist Tony Harnell, released their 30th Anniversary DVD in Japan on November 27th. It is due for release in other territories worldwide in the coming months.

The tracklist is as follows:

'Invisible Noise'
'As Far As The Eye Can See'
'Downhill Racer'
'Northern Lights'
'Magica Lanterna'
'Harley Davidson'
'My Religion'
'Everyone’s A Star'
'10000 Lovers'
'Seven Seas'

The DVD, which was filmed on June 2nd, 2012, is now available through CDJapan here.

Harnell recently checked in with the following update:

"It's been a while!

First of all yes, I am doing the TNT thang again:) Hope to see you all on tour in your city next year! So far the TNT shows in Scandinavia look like this, many more will be added around Europe, Japan looks likely and hopefully the U.S.!

17 - Gregers Live - Hamar, Norway
18 - Rockefeller - Oslo, Norway

26 - Telenor Arena - Oslo, Norway
30 - Idun Folkets Hus - Umeå, Sweden

2 - Kulturens Hus - Luleå, Sweden
3 - Waterfront - Stockholm, Sweden

6 - Sweden Rock Festival - Sölvesborg, Sweden
20 - Tons of Rock Festival - Halden, Norway
21 - Hønefoss Rock Festival - Hønefoss, Norway

19 - Väsby Rock Festival - Väsby, Sweden

Secondly, we have a new DVD which has just been released in Japan and is coming out in other territories very soon. It's a beautifully shot video of the 30th anniversary show I did with TNT last year with a full symphony orchestra."