VYRE Release Debut Album Teaser

Life in Black

Posted on Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at 16:02:05 EST

VYRE, the new band around the former (G)EIS(T) members KG Cypher, Hedrykk and Zyan are about to release their first full length album The Initial Frontier Pt. 1. To give you a first impression about the story of the sorrow of space journeys you'll find a first teaser below:

The Initial Frontier Pt.1 impresses with interstellar black metal and a lyrical concept in the taste of best science fiction literature and will be out on November 15th via Supreme Chaos Records. The second part will be released in 2014.

The Initial Frontier Pt. 1 tracklisting:

‘Small Bang Theory’ (introduction)
‘The Initial Frontier’
‘Fragile Equilibrium’
‘Coil Of Pipes’
‘Digital Dreams’

Vyre are:

Vocals - KG Cypher
Guitar - Hedrykk
Guitar - Zyan
Bass - T. Maximilian
Drums - Android
Synth, Sounds - Doc Faruk