NOCTUM - Final Sacrifice Album Streaming In It's Entirety

Hot Flashes

Posted on Friday, October 25, 2013 at 12:27:27 EST

Swedish rockers NOCTUM have confirmed an October 29th release date for their Metal Blade Records debut, Final Sacrifice. The cover art was painted by Timo Ketola (SUNN O))), ARKTAU EOS) and fits perfectly with the album's raw, natural sound.

Final Sacrifice tracklisting:

'Liberty In Death'
'Resurrected In Evil'
'Deadly Connection'
'Void Of Emptiness'
'The Revisit'
'A Burning Will'
'Temple Of The Living Dead'

Album stream:

'Temple Of The Living Dead' lyric video:

Noctum lineup:

David Indelöf - Guitar/Vocals
Daniel Johansson - Guitar
Tobias Rosén - Bass
Fredrik Jansson - Drums

More on Noctum at Facebook.