BRAIN DEAD Reveal New Album Artwork

Hot Flashes

Posted on Friday, October 25, 2013 at 10:11:27 EST

Italian old-school thrashers BRAIN DEAD will release their new studio album, Menace From The Sickness, in December via Punishment 18 Records.

The cover artwork was created by Marco Hasmann (BEYOND CREATION, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE), who worked on the previous Brain Dead full-length.

Listen to the track 'Pay For A Better Life' below:

Complete album details to follow.

Brain Dead lineup:

Felix Liuni - Lead and Backing Vocals
Daniele Vitello - Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Davide Ricca- Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Alberto Rossetti- Bass
Daniel Giovanetto - Drums

More on Brain Dead at Facebook.