HUMAN FORTRESS - Raided Land Vocal Recordings Video Streaming

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, October 07, 2013 at 11:18:24 EST

Hanover, Germany-based epic power metal band HUMAN FORTRESS, will release their new album, Raided Land, on November 29th in Europe and December 3rd in North America, via AFM Records.

Raided Land tracklisting:

'Raided Land'
'Child Of War'
'Wasted Years'
'The Chosen One'
'Gladiator Of Rome (Part 2)'
'Dark Knight'
'Pray For Salvation'
'Evil Curse'
'Restless Souls'
'Under Siege'
'Guard The Blind'

Raided Land vocal recordings:

Raided Land making of:

Human Fortress 2013:

Gus Monsanto - vocals
Torsten Wolf - guitar
Volker Trost - guitar
Dirk Liehm - keyboard
Andre Hort - bass
Apostolos Zaios – drums

For more info visit Facebook.