DEIMOS - New Album To Feature CHRIS CAFFERY, EXTREMA's Tommy Massara

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, September 30, 2013 at 07:45:25 EST

Italian metallers DEIMOS have revealed the tracklisting and guest appearances for their next full length album, Beyond, that will be released by Revalve Records by the end of the year.

Beyond will feature the following tracks:
'Our Place To Be'
'Dark Times'
'The Three Storms'
'Locked Heart'
'Bloody Wings'
'On Through The Night'
'Run Or Die'
'Collapsing Core'
'Wake The Fire'

Beyond features Chris Caffery (TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, SAVATAGE) on the track 'The Three Storms' and guitarist Tommy Massara (EXTREMA) and singer Luca Marini (Blacklisted) on the song 'Dark Times'.

For more details visit