AXEMASTER Reveal Song Titles For New Album Overture To Madness

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, September 30, 2013 at 02:58:08 EST

Ohio-based metallers AXEMASTER have revealed the title of their next album, which will be called Overture To Madness. Song titles in no specific order include:

'Sanity's Requiem'
'Dream Or Nightmare'
'Statutes Of Liberty'
'Peeling Skin'
'Thirty Pieces Of Silver'
'Dark Souls'
'Crimson Haze'

ArmyOfOneTV have released a video interview with guitarist Joe Sims, who discussed the addition of Geoff McGraw as the band's new vocalist, the new album's process and production and the confirmed shows for 2014.

Watch the video below:

Axemaster was formed in 1985 by lead guitarist Joe Sims and Drummer Brian Henderson. The project and music has stood the test of time and remains strong after over 25 years.

Additionally, the band was recently given the opportunity to appear on a promotional compilation CD which is being used to publicize the re-launch of the German magazine That's Metal. So they temporarily put off working on the album in order to record a song especially for the compilation. Released in April 2013, the CD should be valuable in spreading Axemaster's name in advance of their new album being finished and released.

More on Axemaster at Facebook.