DREAM THEATER - More New Album Artwork Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, September 16, 2013 at 03:21:42 EST

DREAM THEATER's new self-titled album – the band’s 12th studio release overall, and fourth with Roadrunner Records – will be released September 24th. The nine-track disc was recorded at Cove City Studio in Glen Cove, Long Island, with guitarist John Petrucci producing and Richard Chycki (RUSH) engineering and mixing. It’s the band’s second album with drummer Mike Mangini, and the first on which he was a part of the writing process from day one.

Today (Monday, September 16th) Dream Theater will premiere a full album stream of the new album. The stream will go live at 10 AM, EST. Check back here on Monday morning.

Dream Theater tracklisting:

'False Awakening Suite'
i. Sleep Paralysis
ii. Night Terrors
iii. Lucid Dream
'The Enemy Inside'
'The Looking Glass'
'Enigma Machine'
'The Bigger Picture'
'Behind The Veil'
'Surrender To Reason'
'Along For The Ride'
'Illumination Theory'
i. Paradoxe de la Lumière Noire
ii. Live, Die, Kill
iii. The Embracing Circle
iv. The Pursuit of Truth
v. Surrender, Trust & Passion

'The Enemy Inside' lyric video:

Dream Theater will be available in a wide range of distinctive versions, including standard and special edition CDs, 180 gram double LP, and a limited edition boxed set. For more details visit

revealed more album artwork via instagram here.