RHAPSODY OF FIRE To Release Dark Wings Of Steel Album This November

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, September 12, 2013 at 09:39:05 EST

Italian symphonic metal act RHAPSODY OF FIRE will release their new album, Dark Wings Of Steel, via AFM Records on November 22nd in Europe, and December 3rd in North America.

All recordings, mix and mastering are finally completed. Dark Wings Of Steel was produced by Alex Staropoli, all songs composed by Alex Staropoli and Manuel Staropoli, with the collaboration of Roby De Micheli. All lyrics were written by Fabio Lione, and beside the rhythm section with Alex and Oliver Holzwarth, it will also feature a full orchestra, a great choir, and real instruments as in the best Rhapsody Of Fire tradition.

Dark Wings Of Steel will be released as CD, digipak and double-vinyl. Digipak and vinyl editions will include a bonus track.

Rhapsody Of Fire lineup:

Fabio Lione - Vocals
Alex Staropoli - Keyboards
Tom Hess - Guitars
Roberto De Micheli - Guitars
Oliver Holzwarth - Bass
Alex Holzwarth - Drums

More on Rhapsody Of Fire at Facebook.