ASSIGNMENT - Inside Of The Machine CD Release Party Announced

Hot Flashes

Posted on Tuesday, September 03, 2013 at 09:09:48 EST

German progressive metallers ASSIGNMENT will release their debut album, Inside Of The Machine, on October 11th via Mausoleum Records. An official release party, including a meet & greet with the band, has been scheduled for Friday, October 4th, in Güterslohs Kult Bar from 8 PM.

“We have a limited number of seats available, so if you want to secure a nice seating place please reserve by contacting the band though their Facebook or official website, it's for free.”

The Inside Of The Machine album artwork was conceived by Belgium-based graphic artist Didier Scohier (ASIA, DOKKEN, IAN GILLAN, URIAH HEEP, CODE OF SILENCE, MAX PIE).

Inside Of The Machine tracklisting:

‘Upload The System’
‘The Intrusion’
‘I Am The Machine’
‘Love Between Heaven And Hell’
‘The Betrayal’
‘Messiahs Fall’
‘Ending Love’
‘Another Sacrifice’
‘Electric City (Home Of The Machine)’
‘Walk Alone ‘
‘Eternal Silence’
‘Bug In The System’
‘End Of The Machine’
‘Nowhere Fast’ – (Bonus Track)

The album features guests Robin Beck, Michael Bormann (ex-JADED HEART, BONFIRE), Mats Leven (ex-MALMSTEEN, ADDAGIO), Carsten Kaiser (ex-ANGEL DUST) on vocals and Bernie Versailles (REDEMPTION) on lead guitar.

‘Ending Love’:

Inside Of The Machine teaser:

Band lineup:

Goran Panic - guitars
Gert Sprick - keyboards
Heiko Maag – bass
Sven Pollkötter - drums

More on Assignment at this location.