HEAVY ROACH ACTIVITY - Good For Nothing Detailed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, August 26, 2013 at 22:02:13 EST

United Guttural Records will release the second full length from Texas thrash punk misfits, HEAVY ROACH ACTIVITY (HRA) on CD this Friday, August 30th. The album is entitled Good For Nothing and features 16 new tracks which were recorded in January 2013.

Good For Nothing is a violent display of relentless hardcore thrash. The tracklisting is as follows:

'Don't Protect The Innocent'
'Deaf To Reason'
'Good For Nothing'
'Kill The Pain'
'Fighting While Intoxicated'
'Population Brainwash'
'In The Red'
'I'm Fucking Mad'
'The Devil Set Me Free'
'Kill Yourself'
'Teenage Death Song'
'Altered State'
'Blind Minds'
'The Idiot Society'