NOCTUM - Final Sacrifice Album Artwork, Tracklisting, Release Date Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, August 26, 2013 at 15:51:21 EST

Swedish rockers NOCTUM have confirmed an October 29th release date for their Metal Blade Records debut, Final Sacrifice. Today the artwork and tracklisting have been revealed. The cover art was painted by Timo Ketola (SUNN O))), ARKTAU EOS) and fits perfectly with the album's raw, natural sound.

Final Sacrifice tracklisting:

'Liberty In Death'
'Resurrected In Evil'
'Deadly Connection'
'Void Of Emptiness'
'The Revisit'
'A Burning Will'
'Temple Of The Living Dead'

'Liberty In Death':

Noctum lineup:

David Indelöf - Guitar/Vocals
Daniel Johansson - Guitar
Tobias Rosén - Bass
Fredrik Jansson - Drums

More on Noctum at Facebook.