ASHES OF ARES - Part 2 Of Track-By-Track Video Trailer For New Album Online

Hot Flashes

Posted on Friday, August 23, 2013 at 11:25:26 EST

ASHES OF ARES, featuring Matt Barlow (ex-ICED EARTH), Van Williams (ex-NEVERMORE) and Freddie Vidales (ex-Iced Earth), will release their self-titled debut album on September 6th via Nuclear Blast Records on limited CD digipak, including a bonus track, as well as on two different double-LP versions. The album was recorded in part at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida with legendary producer Jim Morris (ICED EARTH, OBITUARY, JON OLIVA'S PAIN, JAG PANZER).

The second part of a track-by-track trailer, including a preview of five new tracks plus comments by Matt Barlow, is available below.

Part II:

Part I:

Ashes Of Ares' debut features the following tracklisting:

'The Messenger'
'Move The Chains'
'On Warrior's Wings'
'This Is My Hell'
'Dead Man's Plight'
'Chalice Of Man'
'The Answer'
'What I Am'
'The One-Eyed King'
'The Answer' (acoustic version; bonus track)

‘Dead Man’s Plight’ lyric video:

Official album trailers:

For more info visit Facebook.