LEVIN-MINNEMANN-RUDESS - Audio Samples From New Album Available

Hot Flashes

Posted on Tuesday, August 20, 2013 at 08:31:20 EST

The Deluxe Edition of the new album from LEVIN-MINNEMANN-RUDESS - also known simply as LMR - includes the official CD plus a bonus DVD featuring:

- 24 bit wav files
- Exclusive Bonus Track
- Video of Tony Levin (bass/KING CRIMSON) and Jordan Rudess (keyboards/DREAM THEATER) jamming in studio
- Marco Minnemann (guitars/THE ARISTOCRATS) interview
- Tony Levin and Jordan Rudess interview
- Outtakes/Additional Footage
- Early home demo mixes by Marco Minnemann

Audio samples of all tracks are available below:

The album is available for pre-order here and will ship on September 5th. The first 1,000 copies of the album will be signed by the trio

Go to this location for more details and previews.