GEHENNA Returns! New Album Details Revealed

Life in Black

Posted on Tuesday, August 20, 2013 at 08:07:47 EST

It's finally here. Having kept us waiting since their 2005 release of WW, Unravel is GEHENNA’s latest addition to the Norwegian black metal experience. It carries the spirit from WW, and twists it to confront a more post-apocalyptic era – rather than the ragnarok of the bourgeoise, the individual, and the failings of western society – Gehenna faces 21st century existence head on. There is no remorse, no compromise – there is only perfect hate.

Indie Recordings will release Unravel on October 14th worldwide.

Unravel tracklisting:
'The Decision'
'Nothing Deserves Worship'
'Nine Circles of Torture'
'A Grave of Thoughts'
'Lead to the Pyre'
'End Ritual'
'Death Enters

Gehenna is:
Dolgar - bass
Sanrabb - guitar and vocals
Skinndød - guitar
Slaktaren - drums