HARTMANN - The Best Is Yet To Come Album Due In September; Details Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Wednesday, August 07, 2013 at 09:51:06 EST

Germany's HARTMANN will release a new best of compilation, The Best Is Yet To Come, on September 20th via Sonic11/Avenue Of Allies. After seven years and five albums, The Best Is Yet To Come is putting together the best and most popular tracks of the band's career. Other remarkable songs are the bonus tracks 'Brothers' (live – featuring Tobias Sammet) and the stunning cover of TEARS FOR FEARS' hit 'Shout', which now has been remixed again as a digital bonus track for this compilation.


'All My Life'
'Alive Again'
'Right Here Right Now'
'Out In The Cold'
'After The Love Is Gone'
'Like A River'
'The Sun’s Still Rising'
'What If I'
'Don’t Give Up Your Dream'
'Save Me'
'Coming Home To You'
'Into The Light'
'Brothers' (live feat. Tobias Sammet and Sascha Paeth)
'Music' (live)
'Shout' (remix) *

* only available on the digital version of this release as bonus track

Hartmann 2013 are :

Oliver Hartmann – Vocals, Guitars
Mario Reck – Guitars
Armin Donderer - Bass
Markus Kullmann - Drums

More on Hartmann at Facebook.