TOMORROW'S OUTLOOK Announce Tracklisting For Upcoming Concept Album

Hot Flashes

Posted on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 12:57:46 EST

Norwegian metallers TOMORROW'S OUTLOOK recently confirmed seven singers for their upcoming album, to be released though the Australian label Battlegod Productions in early 2014. The band have now announced the album tracklisting, which is as follows:

'Within The World Of Dreams'
'Through Shuttered Eyes'
'A Voice Unheard'
'Cry For The Damned'
'Times Of War'
'One Final Prayer'
'Fly Away'
'Nothing Shall Remain'
'New World Order'

The band previously stated: "Singers who are still with us from the debut album are Scott Oliva, who is doing two tracks this time, and Mike Gorham who is only featured on the last track. New singers for the upcoming album are Ralf Scheepers (PRIMAL FEAR, ex-GAMMA RAY), who is featured on three tracks, and Tony Johannessen (THUNDERBOLT) who is featured on two tracks. Federico Mazza (ASGARD), Tom Mallicoat (LETHAL) and Anders Zackrisson (NOCTURNAL RITES) have also confirmed to be a part of the upcoming concept album. Other than that we have also announced that Terry Gorle from HEIR APPARENT will lay down some guitars for the new album."

Tomorrow's Outlook previously uploaded a short teaser for the forthcoming album:

For more on Tomorrow's Outlook visit