DAYLIGHT MISERY Reveal New Album Cover; New Song ‘Silence’

Hot Flashes

Posted on Tuesday, July 23, 2013 at 21:42:14 EST

Greek melodic death/doom metal band DAYLIGHT MISERY issued the following update: "It's time to present you the front cover of our upcoming album The Great Absence coming fall of 2013 by I For An I Records. Stay tuned for the exact release date."

The front cover and artwork of the album is created by Seth Siro Anton (SEPTICFLESH, PARADISE LOST, MOONSPELL), while the bass is performed by Andreas Lagios (ex- ROTTING CHRIST, NIGHTSTALKER). The album is produced by George Bokos (ex- Rotting Christ, ex-NIGHTFALL).

A brand new song, ‘Silence’, can be heard below:

The video for ‘Erynnis Funeralis’ can be viewed below:

For more info visit Facebook.