MAXXXWELL CARLISLE Issues 'Full Metal Thunder' Video

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, July 15, 2013 at 21:42:55 EST

MAXXXWELL CARLISLE has just released the video for 'Full Metal Thunder', the title track from his latest EP.

Directed by Lord Zane of SOCIETY 1 (Zane also directed last year's 'Power Angel' video from Carlisle), the clip features the current Maxxxwell Carlisle lineup of Michael Yancy (vocals), Dave Chedrick (drums), Nick Laux (bass) and Carlisle (guitars).

The Full Metal Thunder EP which was released in May on Power Dungeon Music, and features guest solos by Rick Renstrom (ROB ROCK, MISTHERIA) and IRON MAIDENS guitarist Nita Strauss.