LEGION OF THE DAMNED - Ravenous Plague Tracklisting Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, July 04, 2013 at 08:45:46 EST

Dutch black thrashers LEGION OF THE DAMNED have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album, Ravenous Plague, due out in January via Napalm Records. The album was produced by Andy Classen (TANKARD, KRISIUN, HOLY MOSES) at the Stage One Studio in Germany:

Ravenous Plague tracklisting:
'Intro: The Apocalyptic Surge' (by Jo Blankenburg)
'Howling For Armageddon'
'Black Baron'
'Mountain Wolves Under A Crescent Moon'
'Ravenous Abominations'
'Doom Priest'
'Summon All Hate'
'Morbid Death'
'Bury Me In A Nameless Grave'
'Armalite Assassin'
'Strike Of The Apocalypse'

Check out 'Summon All Hate' below:

Ravenous Plague will be Legion Of The Damned's first album with new guitar player Twan van Geel that the band succesfully recruited two years ago when former guitar player Richard Ebisch left the band. The band enlisted Jo Blankenburg to work on their new album intro. Jo Blankenburg track's have been used in advertising campaigns of major hollywood feature films such as The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, X-Men, Lincoln, Hitchcock, The Wolfman and How To Train Your Dragon. The band will only do a handful of selective festivals in 2013 where they will perform with second live session guitar player Hein Willekens. The band will play one-two new songs at Wacken Open Air 2013, Party San Open Air 2013 and MetalDays 2013.

More on Legion Of The Damned at this location.