DEBAUCHERY - New Album To Feature Limited Edition Bonus Cover CD; Cover Art And Tracklists Unveiled

Hot Flashes

Posted on Sunday, June 30, 2013 at 12:41:18 EST

Germany's DEBAUCHERY will release their eighth album, King Of Carnage, this year on August 2nd via Massacre Records. The album will be available as a standard edition and as a limited edition digipak with a 5-song bonus CD that includes exclusive cover songs, and as a vinyl LP.

The standard tracklist is as follows:

'Coming Of The Dragons'
'Let There Be Blood'
'Kings Of Carnage'
'Man In Blood'
'Blood God Kills'
'Victory Awaits'
'Murder Squad'
'The Last Crusade'
'Debauchery Motherfuckin’ Family'

For information on Debauchery check out the band's official website here or their official this location.