VAN HALEN - Front Of Stage Video Footage In Tokyo; Full Show Streaming!

Rock Hard

Posted on Sunday, June 23, 2013 at 19:01:38 EST

VAN HALEN are currently on a short tour of Japan and performed in Tokyo on June 21st. Check out fan-filmed footage right in front of the stage below!

Van Halen performed the following:
'Runnin’ With The Devil'
'She’s The Woman'
'I'm The One'
'Everybody Wants Some!!'
'Somebody Get Me A Doctor'
'China Town'
'Hear About It Later'
'Oh Pretty Woman'
Drum Solo
'You Really Got Me'
'Dance The Night Away'
'I’ll Wait'
'And The Cradle Will Rock…'
'Hot For Teacher'
'Women In Love…'
'Romeo Delight '
'Mean Street'
'Beautiful Girls'
'Ice Cream Man'
Dave’s Short Film Tokyo Story
Guitar Solo
'Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love'

Van Halen's Japanese dates:

24 – Osaka, Japan - City Central Gymnasium
26 – Osaka, Japan - City Central Gymnasium