HIBRIA - Silent Revenge Artwork, Tracklisting Unveiled

Hot Flashes

Posted on Friday, June 21, 2013 at 21:20:00 EST

Brazilian heavy/power metallers HIBRIA will release their fourth studio album, Silent Revenge, on July 26th via AFM Records. The label has revealed the cover art and tracklisting:

'Silent Revenge'
'Lonely Fight'
'Deadly Vengeance'
'Walking To Death'
'Silence Will Make You Suffer'
'Shall I Keep On Burning'
'The Place That You Belong'
'The Scream Of An Angel'
'The Way It Is'
'Shall I Keep On Burning' (acoustic) *

* exclusive bonus track (on European edition only)

Thus far the band has achieved their biggest success in Japan, where they not only recorded a live album, but were invited to play at the prestigious Loudpark festival twice.

Check out the video for 'Silence Will Make You Suffer':