ROZAMOV Announce EP Release Details, US Tour

Hot Flashes

Posted on Tuesday, June 18, 2013 at 17:39:01 EST

Boston sludge metal quartet ROZAMOV have announced July 2nd as the release date for their second EP Of Gods And Flesh. The EP will be self-released digitally and on CD through Bandcamp before the band embarks on a ten-day tour of the Northeast and Midwest (dates below).
Of Gods And Flesh was recorded and mixed by AJ Peters (BATILLUS, SUMMONER, OLDE GROWTH) at Q Division Studios in Somerville. Preorders are now available for physical and digital formats with a vinyl release planned for later in the year.

Of Gods And Flesh tracklisting:

‘Empty Sky’
‘Shadow Of The Vulture’
‘Of Gods And Flesh’

Rozamov dates:
11 – Brooklyn, NY – The Acheron
12 – Philadelphia, PA – Kung Fu Necktie
13 – Silver Spring, MD – Joe’s Record Paradise
14 – Frederick, MD – Lallo’s
15 – Columbus, OH – The Summit
16 – Louisville, KY – Magbar
17 – Rockford, IL – Disastr House
18 – Chicago, IL – Grandbar
19 – Appleton, WI – Union Jack
20 – Cleveland, OH – Now That’s Class