LORD DYING - 'Summoning The Faithless' Lyric Video Online

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, May 23, 2013 at 15:46:02 EST

Portland, Oregon's LORD DYING - featuring members of BLACK ELK , PORTALS, LE FORCE, and DAMN YOUR EYES - will release their debut, Summon The Faithless, on July 9th via Relapse Records. The album will be available in CD, LP and digital formats, and is available for pre-order here.

Summon The Faithless tracklisting:

'In a Frightened State Of Gnawed Dismemberment'
'Summoning The Faithless'
'Greed Is Your Horse'
'Descend Into External'
'Dreams Of Mercy'
'Perverse Osmosis'
'Water Under A Burning Bridge'
'What Is Not...Is'

'Summoning The Faithless' lyric video:

Album trailer:

More on Lord Dying at this location.