HELLISH WAR - Keep It Hellish Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed; Release Date Confirmed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 11:55:24 EST

Brazil's HELLISH WAR will release their new album, Keep It Hellish, on June 28th via Pure Steel Records. Produced by Ricardo Piccoli at PiccoliStudio in Biella, Italy, Keep It Hellish marks the premier of new vocalist Bil Martins.

Keep It Hellish tracklisting:

'Keep It Hellish'
'The Challenge'
'Reflects On The Blade'
'Fire And Killing'
'Master Of Wreckage'
'Battle At Sea'
'Phantom Ship'
'Scars (Underneath Your Skin)'
'Darkness Ride'
'The Quest'

Hellish War lineup:

Bil Martins - Vocals
Vulcano - Guitar
Daniel Job - Guitar
JR - Bass
Daniel Person - Drums

More on Hellish War at this location.