PINK CREAM 69 - 'Special' Video Posted

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, May 13, 2013 at 12:11:44 EST

German melodic rockers PINK CREAM 69 have released their new video, for the Ceremonial album track, 'Special'. Watch below:

Pink Cream 69 released Ceremonial on January 22nd in North America and January 25th in Europe. The cover artwork was created by Kai Brockschmidt (PRETTY MAIDS, ROYAL HUNT), and can be seen below:

Ceremonial tracklisting:

'Land Of Confusion'
'Wasted Years'
'Find Your Soul'
'The Tide'
'Big Machine'
'Let The Thunder Roll'
'Right From Wrong'
'Passage Of Time'
'I Came To Rock'
'King For One Day'

Check out audio samples from the album below:

BraveWords' review of Ceremonial can be found at this location.