THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN - New Album Streaming In Its Entirety

Hot Flashes

Posted on Sunday, May 12, 2013 at 17:08:53 EST

THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN are streaming their upcoming album, One Of Us Is The Killer at Pitchfork.

One Of Us Is The Killer will be released on May 14th in North America, Europe, and The UK, May 15th in Japan and on May 17th in Australia and New Zealand. It will feature the following 11 songs:

'When I Lost My Bet'
'One of Us Is The Killer'
'Hero Of The Soviet Union'
'Nothing's Funny'
'Understanding Decay'
'Paranoid Shields'
'CH 375 268 277 ARS'
'Magic That I Held You Prisoner'
'The Threat Posed By Nuclear Weapons'

One Of Us Is The Killer was recorded in Southern California with longtime producer Steve Evetts (GLASSJAW, THE CURE, SUICIDE SILENCE), with additional production at guitarist/co-founder Ben Weinman's studio. Mastering was handled by Tom Baker (DEFTONES, NINE INCH NAILS, BEASTIE BOYS).

DEP are on the road with support from THE FACELESS and ROYAL THUNDER; remaining shows are listed below:

12 - Lawrence, MO - The Granada
14 - Boulder, CO - Fox Theatre
16 - Boise, ID - Knitting Factory
17 - Reno, NV - Knitting Factory
18 - Sacramento, CA - Ace Of Spades
19 - San Francisco, CA - DNA Lounge
20 - Anaheim, CA - Chain Reaction
22 - Albuquerque, NM - Launchpad
23 - El Paso, TX - Tricky Falls
24 - Austin, TX - Mohawk
25 - New Orleans, LA - One Eyed Jacks
26 - Birmingham, AL - Zydeco
8 - Columbia, SC - New Brookland Tavern
29 - Charlotte, NC - Amos' South End
30 - Carborro, NC - Cats Cradle
31 - Asheville, NC - Orange Peel

1 - Richmond, VA - Kingdom