DEATHPOINT - New Album Tracklisting, Street Date Announced

Hot Flashes

Posted on Saturday, May 11, 2013 at 18:40:43 EST

Hamilton, ON's melodic groove metal band DEATHPOINT have revealed the tracklisting for their new album, Sinister, set to be unleashed August 13th via their new deal with Halifax-based Spread The Metal Records.

Sinister tracklisting:

'For Your Eyes Only'
'Between the Lines'
'Sick Sick Sick'
'Entitled to Nothing'
'Condemned to Suffer'
'Lost Haven'
'Thirty Stitches'

Deathpoint previously released their 2010 debut album, Fixation, and their 2011 follow up EP, Suffer. The band has been steadily establishing itself in the Ontario metal scene performing alongside bands such as DIVINE HERESY, MOONSPELL, BLACKGUARD, THREAT SIGNAL, THE AGONIST, and THE CATALYST.

More on Deathpoint at this location.