MY SILENT WAKE To Release Two New Albums This Summer

Hot Flashes

Posted on Wednesday, May 08, 2013 at 16:26:16 EST

UK doomsters MY SILENT WAKE will release an acoustic album on vinyl and a metal album on CD this summer. The metal album Silver Under Midnight comes out next month and the acoustic album Preservation Restoration Reconstruction in July. Both albums will be on America's Bombworks Records.

My Silent Wake just released an EP titled The Last Man, which features a track from each album and some unreleased mixes from the last album and can be downloaded at Bandcamp.

The Last Man EP tracklisting:

‘The Last Man’
‘Et Lux Perpetua’ (original mix)
‘Father’ (original mix)
‘OHM’ (ritual)