DEATH DEALER - Warmaster Pre-Order Options Detailed By Sean Peck; Video

Hot Flashes

Posted on Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 10:50:53 EST

As a founding member of both MANOWAR and THE DICTATORS, guitarist Ross The Boss needs no introduction. But it's been a while since the metal masses heard from Ross, leading some to wonder if or when he would return. The wait is now over, as his newly formed outfit, DEATH DEALER, is ready to rock and take the world by storm, with their debut album, Warmaster, due out June 17th via Steel Cartel Records. Death Dealer also includes vocalist Sean Peck (CAGE), guitarist Stu Marshall (producer and guitarist for such voices as Udo Dirkschneider and Steve Grimmett), bassist Mike Davis (ROB HALFORD, LIZZY BORDEN), and drummer Rhino (Manowar).

Check out video of Sean Peck talking about the Warmaster pre-order options below:

Warmaster features the following tracks:

'Death Dealer'
'Never To Kneel'
'Children Of Flames'
'Curse Of The Heretic'
'Hammer Down'
'The Devils Mile'
'Liberty Or Death'
'Wraiths On The Wind'

Check out the new song 'Death Dealer' below:

Check out more audio samples at this location.

"The Death Dealer sound is a mighty combination of five very talented, seasoned musicians," explains Ross. "It's classic power metal with the brutal edge of thrash, speed, and precision."

Check out a video promo below:

More on Death Dealer at this location.