DENIED Launch Video For 'Dead Messiah'

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, April 22, 2013 at 10:55:51 EST

Earlier this year, DENIED, the Swedish metal band featuring vocalist Johan Fahlberg (JADED HEART) and bassist Fredrik Isaksson (formerly of THERION and GRAVE), released their new album, Let Them Burn, through Sliptrick Records via all digital platforms.

Let Them Burn tracklisting:

'Judas Kiss'
'Dead Messiah'
'Garden of Stone'
'Constant Rage'
'Until the End of Time'
'Lesser Son'
'Seven Times Your Sin'
'Nothing Is Sacred'
'The Black Room'
'In Hell'

The band have now launched the video for the album track 'Dead Messiah', which can be seen below:

Denied lineup:

Andreas Carlsson - Vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Chris Vowden - Lead Guitar
Fredde Isaksson - Bass
Johan Fahlberg - Vocals
Pete Dolls - Drums

More on Denied at this location.