DUNDERBEIST Release 'Four Of The Seven' Single

Hot Flashes

Posted on Friday, April 05, 2013 at 13:18:54 EST

Norwegian hard rock sextet DUNDERBEIST have released their new single, 'Four Of The Seven', taken from the new album Songs Of the Buried. The single is now available on iTunes, Spotify, Wimp and all other digital music services.

The band recently debuted the new official music video 'Father Serpent', taken from Songs Of The Buried. The clip was filmed in Hamar, Norway by Jens Haugen, with whom the band also recently worked with on their latest photo shoot. The video features "awesome scenery, snakes, cockroaches, a black stallion and the band doing what they do best - looking good!"

Check it out below:

This month Dunderbeist will head out on a string of live dates in support of Songs Of The Buried.

The itinerary is as follows:

25 - Köln, Germany - E-Werk
27 - Würzburg, Germany - Posthalle
28 - Neu Isenburg, Germany - Hugenottenhalle
29 - Hamburg, Germany - Große Freiheit
30 - Hamburg, Germany - Große Freiheit

02 - Göttingen, Germany - Stadthalle
03 - Nürnberg, Germany - Löwensaal
04 - Stuttgart, Germany - LKA Longhorn
05 - Oberhausen, Germany - Turbinenhalle
07 - Bremen, Germany - Pier 2

More on Dunderbeist at this location.