WARTIME Release Video For 'Palette Of Grey'

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 12:56:40 EST

Bulgaria-based modern thrash/melodeath/power metal band WARTIME have released their new video, for the track 'Palette Of Grey', featured on the band's new album, Solar Messiah. Directed and edited by Denitza Kirilova, Silvia Shuleva and Nikola Koparov, the clip can be seen below:

Solar Messiah tracklisting:

'Dreams Of Pale'
'The Deepest Fear'
'Sanity' (Introduction)
'For One Moment In Time'
'Inner Sight'
'Endless Horizon'
'God's Sun Hours'
'Solar Messiah'
'The Day Of No Return'
'Palette Of Grey'

The video for the album track 'For One Moment In Time' can be seen below:

More on Wartime at this location.