KYLESA - Ultraviolet Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, March 25, 2013 at 14:19:02 EST

Savannah, GA's KYLESA will release Ultraviolet, the follow-up to their album Spiral Shadow, on May 28th via Season Of Mist (May 24th in Europe).

The band has unveiled the cover art for Ultraviolet, which was done by Sean Beaudry. Beaudry, a fellow Savannah resident, did the artwork for the band’s Time Will Fuse Its Worth reissue. See the new artwork below:

Ultraviolet tracklisting:

'We’re Taking This'
'Long Gone'
'What Does It Take'
'Steady Breakdown'
'Low Tide'
'Vulture’s Landing'

'Unspoken' can be heard below:

Pre-order bundles for the new album are available now at this location.

Kylesa will play a free, all ages show in their hometown of Savannah at The Dollhouse on April 19th as a way to thank fans for their ongoing support.

More on Kylesa at this location.