THY SYMPHONY Set For A New Beginning In April

Hot Flashes

Posted on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 16:46:28 EST

Brazil power/symphonic metal group will release their new album A New Beginning on April 5th via Sleaszy Rider Records. They will commence on a European tour in May to support the album. A press release describes their music as “power metal with orchestral and classic sounds, and movie score kind of atmosphere.”

A New Beginning tracklisting:
‘Hope And Fear’
‘Galaxy’s Great Eye’
‘Saints And Sinners’
‘Charming Nymph’
‘Where Land Begs For The Sun’
‘Dark Knight’
‘Thin Line To Insanity’
‘WTC (Win The Conspiracy’
‘Time Traveler’
‘2012 A New Beginning’
‘Spark Of Life’

For more info visit