GLORYHAMMER - 'Angus McFife' Video Debuts

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 08:35:26 EST

ALESTORM mastermind Christopher Bowes' new power metal project, GLORYHAMMER, will release their debut album, Tales From The Kingdom Of Fife, on March 29th via Napalm Records. The band have just unveiled the first video for the song 'Angus McFife' below:

Tales From The Kingdom Of Fife tracklisting:

'Anstruther's Dark Prophecy'
'The Unicorn Invasion Of Dundee'
'Angus McFife'
'Quest For The Hammer Of Glory'
'Magic Dragon'
'Silent Tears Of Frozen Princess'
'Amulet Of Justice'
'Hail To Crail'
'Beneath Cowdenbeath'
'The Epic Rage Of Furious Thunder'
'Wizards!' (Heroic Edition bonus track)

A limited first pressing of the album, the Heroic Edition, will be presented in a luxurious digipak format with alternate artwork, which can be seen below, and a bonus track, 'Wizards!'.

The standard album artwork can be seen below:

Gloryhammer lineup:
Christopher Bowes - keyboards
Thomas Winkler - vocals
Paul Templing - guitars
James Cartwright - bass
Ben Turk - drums

More on Gloryhammer at this location.