THYRFING Stream Lead Track From Upcoming De Ödeslösa Album

Hot Flashes

Posted on Friday, February 22, 2013 at 11:43:12 EST

Swedish viking/black metal band THYRFING will release their seventh full-length album, De Ödeslösa, on March 1st via their new deal with NoiseArt Records. The cover art for De Ödeslösa, created by Costin Chioreanu (, can be viewed below:

The album tracklisting is as follows:

'Mot Helgrind'
'Veners Förfall'
'De ödeslösa'

The lead track, 'Mot Helgrind', is now available for streaming below:

Stream the track 'Veners Förfall' :

More on Thyrfing at this location.

Thyrfing will be taking part in Paganfest Europe along with ALESTORM, ARKONA, EX DEO, WOLFCHANT and BORNHOLM.

Check out the official trailer below:

Paganfest dates:

28 - Saarbrücken, Germany - Garage

1 - Wuerzburg, Germany - Posthalle *
2 - Essen, Germany - Weststadthalle *
3 - Eindhoven, Netherlands 0- Effenaar
4 - Stuttgart, Germany - LKA Longhorn
5 - Solothurn, Kofmehl
6 - Vienna, Austria - Szene
7 - Berlin, Germany - K17
8 - Leipzig, Germany - Hellraiser *
9 - Munich, Germany - Backstage *
10 - Hamburg, Germany - Markthalle *

* VARG and KALMAH added as a special guests at the extended shows.

For more details visit