OCTOBER TIDE - New Album Release Dates Confirmed; Song Streaming

Hot Flashes

Posted on Sunday, February 17, 2013 at 11:11:25 EST

Swedish melodic metallers OCTOBER TIDE will release their new full-length effort, entitled Tunnel Of No Light, on March 25th in Europe and April 16th in North Amereica via Pulverised Records. The new song called 'Adoring Ashes' can be heard below:

Comprising of eight sorrowful, doom-laden tracks, Tunnel Of No Light sees the band going towards a somewhat more straightforward yet heavier direction but still very much keeping the traditional October Tide sound, according to a press release.

Tunnel Of No Light tracklisting:
'Of Wounds To Come'
'Our Constellation'
'Emptiness Fulfilled'
'Caught In Silence'
'The Day I Dissolved'
'Watching The Drowners'
'In Hopeless Pursuit'
'Adoring Ashes'

October Tide recently announced appearances at this year's Depressive Fest in Moscow and Germany's Protzen Open Air.

Dates and details are listed below:

13 - Moscow Hall - Moscow, Russia (Depressive Fest with FEN, AHAB, THE DEVILS BLOOD)

21-23 - Protzen Open Air - Protzen, Germany (with CRYPTOPSY, MASTER, more)

October Tide lineup:

Alexander Högbom - vocals
Fredrik Norrman - guitars
Robin Bergh - drums
Emil Alstermark - guitars
Mattias Norrman - bass

More on October Tide at this location.