ATLANTIS CHRONICLES Release 'Thousands Carybdea' Video

Hot Flashes

Posted on Friday, February 01, 2013 at 12:41:18 EST

The video for the song 'Thousands Carybdea', taken from French modern death-prog metallers ATLANTIS CHRONICLES' album, entitled Ten Miles Underwater and due for release on March 12th via Coroner Records, can be seen below:

Ten Miles Underwater will include the following tracklisting:

'Enter The Bathysphere...'
'... And Embrace The Abyss'
'Echoes Of Silence'
'Thousands Carybdea'
'Ten Miles Underwater'
'L’Ivresse Des Profondeurs'
'Architeuthis Dux'
'Tales Of Atlantis'
'Stomias Boa'
'Behold Kraken'
'William Beebe'

Atlantis Chronicles lineup:

Antoine Bibent - Lead Vocals
Alex "Ash" Houngbo - Guitar/Vocals
Mikael Rumèbe - Bass
Jérôme Blazquez - Guitar
Sydney Taieb - Drums

More on Atlantis Chronicles at this location.