PATHOGEN To Release Miscreants Of Bloodlusting Aberrations In March; To Include SACRIFICE Cover

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, January 21, 2013 at 15:32:46 EST

Germany's Dunkelheit Produktionen has set March 1st as the release date for Philippines-based death metallers PATHOGEN's new album, entitled Miscreants Of Bloodlusting Aberrations.

Armed with an album that sounds pretty much just as the title reads, the veteran act continues its plague-spreading reign of terror with complete disregard for the listener's well-being. Miscreants Of Bloodlusting Aberrations is old school, uncompromising, and just plain unhealthy death metal. Listen if you dare.


'Atrocity Exhibit'
'Heretical Wisdom'
'Abyss Of Perpetual Upheaval'
'Ideological Strife'
'Afterlife' (SACRIFICE Cover)
'Uranium Messiah'

Pathogen lineup:

Nino Jerome Aranza - Bass
Vic Jarlego - Drums
Jervish Alcos - Guitars
Willie Desamero - Vocals/Guitars

More on Pathogen at this location.