DERANGED Stream Rough Mix Of 'Morgue Orgy' Track

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, January 21, 2013 at 14:19:58 EST

With over 20 years of "ripping flesh, breaking bones and eating brains," Sweden-based brutal death metal act DERANGED will release a new five-track EP, Morgue Orgy, soon via Sevared Records on CD and in mid-2013 on mini-LP by Bifrost Records. The EP will feature a cover of the STORMTROOPERS OF DEATH classic 'Milk'.

The band recently uploaded a rough mix of the new track, 'Hello From The Gutters', and have now posted a rough mix of the track 'Morgue Orgy'. Both tracks can be heard below:

Morgue Orgy EP details coming soon.

Deranged lineup:

Anders Johansson - Vocals
Rikard Wermén - Drums
Thomas Ahlgren - Guitar
Andreas Johansson - Bass

More on Deranged here.