LECHEROUS NOCTURNE - New Album Now Due In March; Tracklisting Revealed, Song Streaming

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, January 17, 2013 at 15:55:43 EST

US-based black/death metallers LECHEROUS NOCTURNE will release their new album, Behold Almighty Doctrine, on March 19th via Unique Leader Records. A February 19th release date had previously been announced

The new album artwork can be seen below:

Behold Almighty Doctrine tracklisting:

'Ouroboros Chains'
'Bring The Void'
'Those Having Been Hidden Away'
'Prelude #2'
'Judgments And Curses'
'Lesions From Vicious Plague'
'Caustic Vertigo'
'Creation Continuum'

Lecherous Nocturne lineup:

Kreishloff: Guitars
Ethan Lane: Guitars
James Oneal: Bass
Alex Lancia: Drums
Chris Lollis: Vocals

More on Lecherous Nocturne at this location.