SYLO Confirm EP Release Date; Single Coming February 1st

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, January 14, 2013 at 09:48:52 EST

Texarkana, Texas metal act SYLO will release their new EP, entitled Monument Of Nothing, via The Metal Den Records on March 25th. A debut digital single from the effort is slated to be released on February 1st via iTunes.

Monument Of Nothing tracklisting:

'Monument Of Nothing'
'Buried Beneath Lies'
'Elis Revenge'
'Taking You To India'

The band’s longtime bassist, Jared McCasland, tragically passed away in June of 2012 due to drowning. He was only 30 years old. The EP is dedicated to his memory.

Sylo is:

Danny Sneed – Lead Vocals
Dave Ferland – Guitar/Vocals
Wallace Gholson – Bass
Justin Parker – Guitar/Vocals
Kody Barlow – Drums

More on Sylo at this location.