MEADOWS END - New 'Devilspeed Loathekill' Track Featured In Fan Compilation Video

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, January 10, 2013 at 15:05:28 EST

Swedish death metal act MEADOWS END have released a new track, ''Devilspeed Loathekill', by way of a fan compilation video created through a collaboration with Ed 'Infidel Amsterdam' Veter.

A message from the band states: "So here's the result of the video responses... They are not 100% all in there but the guys of Meadows End did their best to fit most of them in!"

Watch the video below:

Meadows End lineup:

Johan "The Brute" Brandberg - Vocals
Robin Mattsson - Keyboard
Jan Dahlberg - Guitar
Stefan Sjölander - Guitar
Mats Helli - Bass
Daniel Tiger - Drums

More on Meadows End at this location.