Korea's REMNANTS OF THE FALLEN Release Lyric Video For 'The Afterlife'

Hot Flashes

Posted on Tuesday, January 08, 2013 at 15:34:09 EST

The official lyric video for 'The Afterlife', the track featured on the debut album, Perpetual Immaturity, from Korean melodic death metallers REMNANTS OF THE FALLEN, can be seen below:

To be released on January 28 via Dope Records, the album was Mastered at Unisound Studios with Engineer Dan Swano and features artwork by Gustavo Sazes.

Perpetual Immaturity tracklisting:

'The Afterlife'
'Path of Shame'
'God Idolatry'
'Answers Beyond'
'Sea Beast'
'This World Fades'

Remnants Of The Fallen has been playing in various local venues since their formation in 2009, sharing stages with esteemed acts such as DARK TRANQUILLITY, HATE ETERNAL and NAPALM DEATH.

Remnants Of The Fallen lineup:

Bin - Vocals
Jin - Bass
JaeWon - Guitars
JongYeon - Percussions

More on Remnants Of The Fallen at this location.