VOODOO CIRCLE - More Than One Way Home Album Artwork Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, January 07, 2013 at 15:38:40 EST

German/British metal act VOODOO CIRCLE - founded by SILENT FORCE mastermind Alex Beyrodt - have revealed the artwork for their new album, More Than One Way Home, due for release via AFM Records on February 22nd. Check it out below:

Listen to a sample of the album track, 'Graveyard City', below:

The first single/video from the new album, for the track 'Cry For Love', will be released soon. A photo from the video set can be seen below:

Voodoo Circle lineup:

Alex Beyrodt (PRIMAL FEAR, Silent Force, SINNER) - guitar
David Readman (PINK CREAM 69) - vocals
Mat Sinner (Sinner, Primal Fear) - bass
Markus Kullmann (DEZPERADOZ) - drums
Zlatko "Jimmy" Kresic (LIQUID HOME) - deyboards

Updates are forthcoming. More on Voodoo Circle at this location.