DANTE Release Tracklisting For New Album; Streaming ‘The Lone And Level Sands’ Track

Hot Flashes

Posted on Sunday, December 23, 2012 at 18:44:28 EST

German progressive metallers DANTE will release their new album November Red on January 25th via Massacre Records.

Tracklisting for the album is as follows:

‘Birds Of Passage (Caught In A Dream)’
‘The Lone And Level Sands’
‘Beautifully Broken’
‘The Day That Bled’
‘Shores Of Time’
‘November Red (In Praise Of Dreams)’

The track ‘The Lone And Level Sands’, which was inspired by the Percy Bisshe Shelley poem Ozymandias, is available for streaming below:

An album trailer can also be seen below:

The band recently signed with Massacre Records at the beginning of December.