GRUESOME STUFF RELISH Launch Pre-Order For New Album

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, December 06, 2012 at 15:25:57 EST

Spanish death grinders GRUESOME STUFF RELISH recently signed with Germany's FDA Rekotz. A new album from the veteran trio, entitled Sempiternal Death Grind, will be released January 25th, 2013 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. A pre-order has been launched at this location.


'A Date With Fulci'
'Deadlicious Feast'
'They Are The Plague'
'End Is Near'
'They Follow Your Scent'
'Became A Zombie'
'Gruesome Stuff Relish'
'Sex Drugs & Grind'
'In Death We Breath'
'Scratching The Violet Velvet'

'S.O.S.' can be streamed below:

Band lineup:

Noel Kemper - Vocals, Guitars
Santiago Argento - Guitars
Joss Franco - Bass
Paolo Deodato - Drums

More on Gruesome Stuff Relish at this location.