SONIC REIGN - Monument In Black Album Coming In February; Details Revealed

Life in Black

Posted on Wednesday, December 05, 2012 at 10:45:44 EST

German black metallers SONIC REIGN will release their second full-length album, Monument In Black, on February 1st, 2013 via Apostasy Records.

Monument in Black was produced in 2011 and mastered by Markus Stock at Studio E. Noteworthy is the contribution by Azathoth (ex-DARK FORTRESS, EUDAIMONY), who wrote a large number of the lyrics and will join the band for the follow-up to Monument In Black.

Monument In Black tracklisting:

'Abhorrence Vs Scum'
'Clouds Above The Desert'
'The Whisperer In The Dark'
'Monument In Black'
'A Doctrine Unreachable'
'Daily Nightmare Injected'
'Soul Flagellation'

More on Sonic Reign at this location.